Recorded at European Leaders Advance 2014 in Harrogate, UK.

14 tracks including original songs by Anchor Music and fresh arrangements of songs by Jesus Culture, Jonathan David Helser, Matt Redman, Bryan & Katie Torwalt and Josh Baldwin.


  1. Hope Of Glory
  2. You Deserve It All
  3. Anchor
  4. All That We Want
  5. Spontaneous I
  6. When You Walk Into The Room
  7. Oh How I Love You
  8. Spontaneous II
  9. Better Is One Day
  10. Spontaneous III
  11. On The Cross
  12. I Want To Know You
  13. Be Thou My Vision
  14. Abba



My Hope Is In You is available on CD and from iTunes, Amazon MP3 and Google Play.

CDs are £10 each, plus £1.50 P&P for the first order, and 50p for additional CDs.